Meet The Team

Tim F. Goss

President/Agent

timg@gossinsurance.com

Jason Ingle

Vice President/Agent

jasoni@gossinsurance.com

Doug Uren

Agent

dougu@gossinsurance.com

Terry Street

Agent

terrys@gossinsurance.com

Doug Janeway

Agent

dougj@gossinsurance.com

Samuel Sneed

Agent

samuel@gossinsurance.com

Keslie Meeks

Client Reception Specialist

clientservice@gossinsurance.com

Kerrie Ingle

Agency Coordinator

kerrie@gossinsurance.com

Nicole Clingan

Agency Office Manager

nicolec@gossinsurance.com

Susan Street

Client Services

susans@gossinsurance.com

Susie Burgess

Client Services

susieb@gossinsurance.com

Hank Goss


Goss Insurance Agency
4706 Hixson Pike, Hixson, TN 37343

Phone - (423) 875-2500
Fax - (423) 877-5546
Email - clientservice@gossinsurance.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

We are currently licensed in TN, KY, GA, and AL.

Trusted Choice logo
Trusted Choice logo