CONNECT WITH US:

CALL TODAY: 423.875.2500

About Our Company

Putting the power of independence to work for our clients.

Goss Insurance Agency, Inc. is a locally owned, full service, independent insurance agency located in Chattanooga, Tennessee (Hixson / Northgate area). Established in 1985, the Goss Insurance Agency has a dedicated staff that currently services more than 10,000 Tennessee and Georgia clients.

We stand ready to assist you with all your insurance needs. We can provide coverage for your Auto, Home, Life, Health, and Business insurance.

As an independent insurance agency, we represent multiple companies. Our agents do a computerized analysis of which company offers the best solution for your specific needs. Goss Insurance calls this, “One Stop Shopping.” You call us, we shop the leading insurors, and you get the best coverage for your money. This is a proven method of providing our customers the most appropriate coverage for the least cost.

We shop and you save!

Let us quote your insurance today and see how the power of independence can work for you.

Goss Insurance Agency, Inc. is a member of the Insurors of Tennessee.

Meet the team

Meet the team who strives to meet your needs.

Tim F. Goss, Owner/Agent

timg@gossinsurance.com

Jim Goss, Owner/Agent

jimg@gossinsurance.com

Jason Ingle, Agent

jasoni@gossinsurance.com

Doug Uren, Agent

dougu@gossinsurance.com

Tish Rackley, Agent

tishr@gossinsurance.com

JD Nicholas, Agent

jdnicholas@gossinsurance.com

Terry Street, Agent

terrys@gossinsurance.com

Doug Janeway, Agent

dougj@gossinsurance.com

TALK TO AN AGENT

Or call for immediate assistance. 423-875-2500

Get An Online Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.