About Us

Putting the power of independence to work for our clients.

Established in 1985, Goss Insurance Agency’s dedicated staff serves more than 10,000 Tennessee and Georgia clients. We are a locally owned, full service, independent insurance agency located in Chattanooga, Tennessee (Hixson/Northgate area).

The mission of Goss Insurance is to create a comprehensive, personalized insurance experience to meet the needs of our clients in every phase of life. We can provide coverage for your Auto, Home, Life, Health, and Business insurance needs.

At Goss Insurance our sole focus is you – our client. We promise to work with you to customize an insurance package that reflects your individual needs. After a careful evaluation of your personal or business risks, we will use our relationships with top insurance carriers to help develop an insurance plan for you, your family, and your business. Our expertise as an independent insurance agency provides a flexible method that creates an insurance portfolio to offer you peace of mind. We call this flexibility the power of independence.

Go independant and save!

Let us quote your insurance today and see how the power of independence can work for you.

Goss Insurance Agency, Inc. is a member of the Insurors of Tennessee.

Our Team

Meet the team

Tim F. Goss

President/Agent

timg@gossinsurance.com

Samuel Sneed

Agent

samuel@gossinsurance.com

Jason Ingle

Vice President/Agent

jasoni@gossinsurance.com

Terry Street

Agent

terrys@gossinsurance.com

Doug Janeway

Agent

dougj@gossinsurance.com

Mark Gouge

Agent

mark@gossinsurance.com

Kerrie Ingle

Agency Coordinator

kerrie@gossinsurance.com

Nicole Clingan

Agency Office Manager

nicolec@gossinsurance.com

Susan Street

Client Services

susans@gossinsurance.com

Susie Burgess

Client Services

susieb@gossinsurance.com

Kelsie Meeks

Client Reception Specialist

clientservice@gossinsurance.com

Doug Uren

Agent

dougu@gossinsurance.com

Hank Goss


Our Partners

 

We work with some of the most reputable insurance agencies across the nation in order to get you the right coverage at an affordable rate.

Goss Insurance Agency
4706 Hixson Pike, Hixson, TN 37343

Phone - (423) 875-2500
Fax - (423) 877-5546
Email - clientservice@gossinsurance.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

We are currently licensed in TN, KY, GA, and AL.

Trusted Choice logo
Trusted Choice logo